Term Dates & Calendar of Events

WGC Summer Term Dates 2019

Tuesday 23 April – Saturday 25 May

WGC Closed Half Term

Monday 03 June – Saturday 20 July

WGC Autumn Term Dates 2019

Monday 02 September – Saturday 26 October

WGC Closed Half Term

Monday 4 November – Saturday 14 December

Christmas Display TBC

WGC Spring Term Dates 2020

Monday 06 January – Saturday 15 February

WGC Closed Half Term

Monday 24 February – Saturday 04 April

Easter Holiday Break

WGC Summer Term Dates 2020

Monday 20 April – Saturday 23 May

WGC Closed Half Term

Monday 01 June – Saturday 18 July