Term Dates & Calendar of Events

WGC Autumn Term Dates 2020

Monday 07 September – Saturday 24 October

WGC Closed Half Term

Monday 02 November – Saturday 19 December

WGC Spring Term Dates 2021

Monday 04 January – Saturday 13 February

WGC Closed Half Term

Monday 22 February – Saturday 02 April

Easter Holiday Break

WGC Summer Term Dates 2021

Monday 18 April – Saturday 21 May

WGC Closed Half Term

Monday 31 May – Saturday 16 July